Neil Gaiman

Author details

닐 게이먼, Гейман, ניל גיימן, and 24 others Nil Qeyman, نيل غيمان, Gaiman, 尼爾·蓋曼, நீல் கெய்மென், Neil Gaiman, Nialus Gaiman, Nil Gejman, Нил Гейман, ნილ გეიმანი, ニール ゲイマン, Neil Richard MacKinnon Gaiman, ניל גימן, Neil Richard Gaiman, Նեյլ Գեյման, Нил Гејман, Nīls Geimens, Neal Gaiman, ニール・ゲイマン, Ґеймен Нейл Річард, נייל. מקיאן דייב גאימן, 尼尔·盖曼, نیل گیمن, Нийл Геймън
Nov. 9, 1960

External links

Neil Richard MacKinnon Gaiman born Neil Richard Gaiman, 10 November 1960) is an English author of short fiction, novels, comic books, graphic novels, audio theatre, and films. His notable works include the comic book series The Sandman and novels Stardust, American Gods, Coraline, and The Graveyard Book. He has won numerous awards, including the Hugo, Nebula, and Bram Stoker awards, as well as the Newbery and Carnegie medals. He is the first author to win both the Newbery and the Carnegie medals for the same work, The Graveyard Book (2008). In 2013, The Ocean at the End of the Lane was voted Book of the Year in the British National Book Awards., February 2, 2017

Books by Neil Gaiman